Personale tlf.nr. og mailadresser

Personale 2017 – 2018
Skolens mail: kontor@vhfriskole.dk

Personale Telefonnr. Mailadresse
Skoleleder
Hans Brandt
23 40 72 88 skoleleder@vhfriskole.dk
Souschef og SFO-leder
Tine A. Olsen
 

41 66 53 72 

 

tine@vhfriskole.dk

Lærer    
Bodil Iversen 59 65 68 51 / 27280565 bodil@vhfriskole.dk
Lene Dandanell 28 96 31 85 lenee@vhfriskole.dk
Mads Valther 61 66 54 08 mads@vhfriskole.dk
Alexandra Svendsen 42 33 17 37 alex@vhfriskole.dk
Henrik Kiowsky 23 46 67 52 henrik@vhfriskole.dk
Martin Jepsen 31 16 14 64 martin@vhfriskole.dk
Chenny Rasmussen 20 74 05 89 chenny@vhfriskole.dk
Jens Kock 26 83 59 22 jens@vhfriskole.dk
Peter Torkelund 28 69 48 29 peter@vhfriskole.dk
Marianne Østergaard 20 27 19 92 marianne@vhfriskole.dk
Clark Pratt 32 19 61 89 / 81 71 32 86 clark@vhfriskole.dk
Mikael Schäfer 23 92 51 89  mikaelschafer@vhfriskole.dk
Skolefritidsordning   vhfsfo@vhfriskole.dk
Nina Kirk 22 98 28 98 nina@vhfriskole.dk
Lene Petersen 22 57 22 78 lene@vhfriskole.dk
Mikael Bækkel 59 65 68 34 mikael@vhfriskole.dk
Maria Skovbjerg Jensen
(Skolepædagog)
40 86 07 65 maria@vhfriskole.dk
Pernille Højland-Henriksen 31 42 95 17 pernille@vhfriskole.dk
Skovbørnehave   skbh@vhfriskole.dk
Daglig leder Kristina Arlet 20 28 26 66/24 65 68 41 kristina@vhfriskole.dk
     
Michael P. Bugge 28 76 98 98 bugge@vhfriskole.dk
Brian A. Christiansen 42 63 63 27 brian@vhfriskole.dk
Camilla Satrup 28 26 20 15 camille@vhfriskole.dk
Jan Aage Jensen 31 34 54 71 jan@vhfriskole.dk
Anja Pedersen 24 65 68 41 anja@vhfriskole.dk
Kontor   Kontor@vhfriskole.dk
Helle Lerche 59 65 68 34 helle@vhfriskole.dk
Tina Nordsby 59 65 68 34 tina@vhfriskole.dk
Charlotte Grobb 59 65 68 34 kontor@vhfriskole.dk
Pedel/rengøring    
Stig Jensen 40 86 32 35 kontor@vhfriskole.dk
Vibeke Frantzen 59 65 68 34 kontor@vhfriskole.dk